Conference Dates 2019-20

Saturday 3 August President's Cup
Queens Park v Cefn Albion
Saturday 10 August
Saturday 17 AugustWelsh Trophy Round 1
Saturday 24 August
Saturday 31 AugustWelsh Cup Qualifying 1
Friday 6 SeptemberWales v AzerbaijanEuro 2020
Saturday 7 September
Saturday 14 SeptemberWelsh Trophy Round 2
Saturday 21 September 
Saturday 28 SeptemberWelsh Cup Qualifying 2
Saturday 5 October 
Thursday 10 OctoberSlovakia v WalesEuro 2020
Saturday 12 October 
Sunday 13 OctoberWales v CroatiaEuro 2020
Saturday 19 OctoberWelsh Cup Round 1
Saturday 26 OctoberWelsh Trophy Round 3
Saturday 2 November 
Saturday 9 NovemberWelsh Cup Round 2
Saturday 16 NovemberAzerbaijan v WalesEuro 2020
Tuesday 19 NovemberWales v HungaryEuro 2020
Saturday 23 NovemberWelsh Trophy Round 4
Saturday 30 November 
Saturday 7 DecemberWelsh Cup Round 3
Saturday 14 December 
Saturday 21 December 
Saturday 28 December 
Saturday 4 January 
Saturday 11 JanuaryWelsh Trophy Round 5
Saturday 18 January 
Saturday 25 JanuaryWelsh Cup Round 4
Saturday 1 February 
Saturday 8 FebruaryWelsh Trophy Round 6
Saturday 15 February 
Saturday 22 February 
Saturday 29 FebruaryWelsh Cup Round 5
Saturday 7 MarchWelsh Trophy Semi Final
Saturday 14 March 
Saturday 21 March
Saturday 28 MarchWelsh Cup Semi Final
Saturday 4 April 
Saturday 11 AprilWelsh Trophy Final
Saturday 18 April 
Saturday 25 April 
Saturday 2 MayWelsh Cup Final
Saturday 9 May 
Saturday 16 May