Conference Dates 2016-17

Saturday 6 AugustWNL PRESIDENT'S CUP
Saturday 13 AugustWelsh Trophy Round 1
Saturday 20 AugustWelsh Cup Qualifying 1
Saturday 27 August
Saturday 3 SeptemberWelsh Trophy Round 2
Monday 5 September World Cup Qualifier Wales v Moldova
Saturday 10 SeptemberWelsh Cup Qualifying 2
Saturday 17 September 
Saturday 24 September 
Saturday 1 OctoberWelsh Cup Round 1
Thursday 6 October World Cup Qualifier Austria v Wales
Saturday 8 October 
Sunday 9 October World Cup Qualifier Wales v Georgia
Saturday 15 OctoberWelsh Trophy Round 3
Saturday 22 October 
Saturday 29 October 
Saturday 5 NovemberWelsh Cup Round 2
Saturday 12 November World Cup Qualifier Wales v Serbia
Saturday 19 NovemberWelsh Trophy Round 4
Saturday 26 November 
Saturday 3 December Welsh Cup Round 3
Saturday 10 December 
Saturday 17 December 
Saturday 24 December  
Saturday 31 December  
Saturday 7 January 
Saturday 14 JanuaryWelsh Trophy Round 5
Saturday 21 January 
Saturday 28 January Welsh Cup Round 4
Saturday 4 February 
Saturday 11 FebruaryWelsh Trophy Round 6
Saturday 18 February 
Saturday 25 February Welsh Cup Round 5
Saturday 4 March 
Saturday 11 MarchWelsh Trophy Semi Final
Saturday 18 March 
Friday 24 March World Cup Qualifier Rep Ireland v Wales
Saturday 25 March
Saturday 1 AprilWelsh Cup Semi Final
Saturday 8 AprilWelsh Trophy Final
Saturday 15 April 
Saturday 22 April 
Saturday 29 April 
Sunday 30 AprilWelsh Cup Final
Saturday 6 May 
Saturday 13 May 
Sunday 11 June 2017 World Cup Qualifier Serbia v Wales
Saturday 2 September 2017 World Cup Qualifier Wales v Austria
Tuesday 5 September 2017 World Cup Qualifier Moldova v Wales
Friday 6 October 2017 World Cup Qualifier Georgia v Wales
Monday 9 October 2017 World Cup Qualifier Wales v Rep Ireland